NASS Securities Committee

About the Committee

The Securities Committee is tasked with reviewing the actions of the North American Securities Administrators (NASAA) and other stakeholder organizations, including Congress and relevant federal agencies, with an interest in securities regulation by states.

Committee Members


Hon. Brad Raffensperger, GA


Hon. Elaine Marshall, NC


Hon. Jesse White, IL

Hon. Connie Lawson, IN

Hon. William Galvin, MA

Hon. Delbert Hosemann Jr., MS

Hon. Jay Ashcroft, MO

Hon. Barbara Cegavske, NV

Hon. William Gardner, NH

Hon. Edward Buchanan, WY