NASS Securities Committee

About the Committee

The Securities Committee is tasked with reviewing the actions of the North American Securities Administrators (NASAA) and other stakeholder organizations, including Congress and relevant federal agencies, with an interest in securities regulation by states.

Committee Members


Hon. David Scanlan, NH


Hon. Elaine Marshall, NC


Hon. Brad Raffensperger, GA

Hon. Alexi Giannoulias, IL

Hon. Diego Morales, IN

Hon. William Galvin, MA

Hon. Michael Watson, MS

Hon. Cisco Aguilar, NV

Hon. Chuck Gray, WY

More In This Section