NASS 2020 Winter Conference

Fairmont Georgetown

Jan 30 - Feb 2


Washington, DC


Fairmont Georgetown


Registration for this event will open in November

Hotel Reservations:

Fairmont Georgetown | 2401 M Street NW | Washington, DC 20037

Click Here to Book Now

The NASS rate at the Fairmont Georgetown is $181 per night, plus 14.5% tax. Rate is guaranteed through January 8, 2020, or until the room block sells out. Attendees are responsible for making their own hotel/travel arrangements. To make reservations by phone, call 202-429-2400 and mention NASS Winter conference to receive the discounted rate. Any cancellations, no-shows or early departures without 48 hours advance notice will result in the forfeiture of one night deposit.


The Fairmont Georgetown is approx. 5 miles from Reagan National Airport (DCA). Please arrange your own ground transportation.

Taxi - To/from DCA is approx. $25 one way.
Uber/Lyft - Both are available at DCA. Rates vary.
Parking - Valet parking at the hotel overnight is $56 daily.
Metro - From DCA take the Blue Line towards Largo Town Center. Exit the Metro at the Foggy Bottom-GWU station. After exiting, walk towards 24th St. NW. Turn right on 24th St. NW and walk approximately .5 miles. The Fairmont Georgetown will be on the left.

More In This Section