facebookicon  twittericon  rssfeedsmall   Careers | Contact Us

  • Current Secretaries of State/Lt. Governors

    NASS membership is open to the 50 states, the District of Columbia and U.S. terrorities.  The membership is divided into four regions:

    Eastern Region: Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, Vermont and USVI.

    Southern Region: Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia, West Virginia and the District of Columbia.

    Midwestern Region: Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota and Wisconsin.

    Western Region: Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming, American Samoa and Guam.

    Download a Member Roster (.PDF file) with stats, or choose a member profile below:

  • NASS Staff
  • Corporate Affiliates

    NOTE: NASS does not endorse, authorize or approve products or services offered by corporate affiliates.

Login Form