facebookicon  twittericon  rssfeedsmall   Careers | Contact Us

NASS Securities Committee

About the Committee

The Securities Committee is tasked with reviewing the actions of the North American Securities Administrators (NASAA) and other stakeholder organizations, including Congress and relevant federal agencies, with an interest in securities regulation by states.


Co-Chair:     Hon. William Gardner, NH
Hon. Delbert Hosemann Jr, MS
Members:      Hon. Brian Kemp, GA
      Hon. Jesse White, IL
      Hon. Connie Lawson, IN
      Hon. William Galvin, MA
      Hon. Jay Ashcroft, MO
      Hon. Elaine Marshall, NC
      Hon. Barbara Cegavske, NV
      Hon. Ed Murray, WY

Login Form