facebookicon  twittericon  rssfeedsmall   Careers | Contact Us

NASS International Relations Committee

About the Committee

The International Relations Committee serves as an educational forum for members interested in learning more about international relations, including state and federal approaches to international protocol, commerce/global markets, diplomacy and the development of U.S. foreign policy. Committee members are dedicated to strengthening NASS alliances with key institutions, including the U.S. Department of State and the United Nations.


  Hon. Lauren Vaughan, DC
Co-Chair:        Hon. John Wobensmith, MD
Members:     Hon. John Merrill, AL
      Hon. Michele Reagan, AZ
      Hon. Mark Martin, AR
      Hon. Alex Padilla, CA
      Hon. Wayne Williams, CO
      Hon. Shan Tsutsui, HI
      Hon. Paul Pate, IA
      Hon. Alison Lundergan Grimes, KY
      Hon. Tom Schedler, LA
      Hon. Jay Ashcroft, MO
      Hon. Corey Stapleton, MT
      Hon. John Gale, NE
      Hon. Barbara Cegavske, NV
      Hon. Elaine Marshall, NC
      Hon. Jon Husted, OH
      Hon. Dave Lopez, OK
      Hon. Pedro A. Cortés, PA
      Hon. Luis Rivera Marín, PR
      Hon. Nellie Gorbea, RI
      Hon. Mark Hammond, SC
      Hon. Rolando Pablos, TX
      Hon. Kim Wyman, WA
      Hon. Andrew "Mac" Warner, WV
      Hon. Ed Murray, WY

Login Form