facebookicon  twittericon  rssfeedsmall   Careers | Contact Us

NASS Executive Board

Executive Board NASS Feb17Pictured (L-R): Elaine Marshall, NC; Alison Lundergan Grimes, KY; Wayne Williams, CO; Matt Dunlap, ME; Denise Merrill, CT; Jim Condos, VT; Connie Lawson, IN; Mark Martin, AR; Paul Pate, IA, and; Tom Schedler, LA. Not pictured: Jeff Bullock, DE.

About the NASS Executive Board

Appointed annually by the NASS President and approved by member vote, the NASS Executive Board is the chief governing body of NASS. The President and President-elect are of opposite political parties and rotate on an annual basis. The board meets at least twice a year.


NASS President:   Hon. Denise Merrill, CT
President Elect:   Hon. Connie Lawson, IN
Treasurer:   Hon. Jim Condos, VT
Secretary:   Hon. Elaine Marshall, NC
Past President:   Hon. Tom Schedler, LA
Eastern Region Vice President:   Hon. Matt Dunlap, ME
Southern Region Vice President:   Hon. Alison Lundergan Grimes, KY
Midwestern Region Vice President:   Hon. Paul Pate, IA
Western Region Vice President:   Hon. Wayne Williams, CO
Member at Large (ACR Liaison):   Hon. Mark Martin, AR
Member at Large (NPA Liaison):   Hon. Jeffrey Bullock, DE

Login Form