facebookicon  twittericon  rssfeedsmall   Careers | Contact Us

NASS Awards

ChaseMargaret Chase Smith American Democracy Award

Honors a recipient who demonstrates the qualities of political courage and character personified by former U.S. Senator Margaret Chase Smith of Maine. More 

ideas-graphic-lightbulbsIDEAS Award

Honors outstanding and innovative state member programs and recognizes contributions to the mission of NASS.

Medallion Award

Honors individuals, groups and organizations with a record of promoting the goals of NASS in elections, civic education or service to state government.

Request info on NASS awards by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.. Discontinued: Freedom Award (1998 - 2010).

Login Form